Do I even have a style?

Trifecta Writing Challenge

So the challenge is to describe my writing process in three simple words.

So here it is:

Truth. Weave magic.

So the truth is, I write when I’m feeling extreme emotion or overwhelmed and find an outlet through writing- so my inner most thoughts manifest and provide me with a great relief because I can speak without processing.

But what I do love is magic- not just the wand swishing, potion making kind but the real kind- human kindness and love and rising above oneself. My ambition is to be a writer who enchants readers to be better and aim higher. Even if my writing puts a smile on some one’s face one day, I would feel successful as a writer. This is my ambition and I have hardly begun but I’m excited about the journey and thank you all for the support so far!

12 thoughts on “Do I even have a style?

Leave a Reply

