Daily Prompt: Rolling StoneIf you could live a nomadic

Daily Prompt: Rolling Stone

If you could live a nomadic life, would you? Where would you go? How would you decide? What would life be like without a “home base”?

I just finished reading ‘The Alchemist’ and I wouldn’t run away from the idea of such an adventurous life. I can’t watch the stars sitting from the bed near my window in this apartment home. I can’t see Nature which makes my heart stop for a moment except on television. 

I love vacations in the hills, watching the sunrise from behind the mountains, breathing in air  which feels so pure and feeling alive. I don’t want it to be just vacations when I get to see all the majestic creations of the world. 

I want to follow omens, talk to the wind and find myself- dream under the stars, eat to nourish my body instead of conquering boredom, not having to worry about gym timings to get exercise and discover love on the way.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Rolling StoneIf you could live a nomadic

Leave a Reply

